Maltby & District Invitation Darts League 2008-09

 

CONTACTS

 
Team
Venue

Telephone

Contact
Home

Telephone

Mobile

Telephone

e-mail

Apple Tree "A"

303041

Tony Hillman

323691

 

tony@maltbydarts.co.uk

Apple Tree "B"

303041

Dave Burns

 

07948 376304

daveburns60@yahoo.co.uk

Endeavour

855141

Jeff Ashcroft

826980

07954 418139

jeff.ashcroft@ntlworld.com

Fountain

314575

Tony Snaith

 

07748 827203

savethewens@hotmail.com

Golden Jubilee

789555

Andy Daly

 

07854 906093

andrew.daly@barclaycard.co.uk

Grenadier

817895

Spencer Freeman

 

07802 654152

 

Griffin "A"

761507

Maurice Whitfield

761099

 

 

Griffin "B"

761507

Chris Legg

882714

07817 509765

chris_legg@hotmail.co.uk

Layfield Arms

785841

Len Bond

 

07837 667975

len.bond@yahoo.co.uk

Linthorpe "A"

819823

Paul Tweedy

 

07754 220398

 

Linthorpe "B"

819823

Dave Glazebrook

 

07979 560370

d.glazebrook1@ntlworld.com

Parkway Social

598049

Sam Gibbon

590561

07802 192984

sam.gibbon@btinternet.com

Pathfinders "A"

590300

Vic Fellowes

 

07816 672800

 

Pathfinders "B"

590300

John Tinkler

 

07771 935726

john@maltbydarts.co.uk

Pied Piper

303051

Dave Atkinson

276929

07921 486277

datkinson@celgroup.co.uk

Spitfire

761542

Dave Singh

640757

07948 200901

northernsitesigns@hotmail.co.uk

Chairman

 

Tony Hillman

323691

 

tony@maltbydarts.co.uk

Secretary

 

John Tinkler

 

07771 935726

john@maltbydarts.co.uk

Last updated: 2nd October 2008